Essay number 2

I have to say that I feel as though I am being more thorough in this essay than I was in the last. I think it is because I am able to say what I think this time instead of connecting what they say. I am having a hard time elaborating on each of my topics and make them more detailed and thought out, but I feel as though when I do that I am only being redundant with what I have said before. But even though I feel like that I feel like I have a better road map for me to follow so that I know how I want to construct my essay but I also believe that once I get going I will be able to elaborate without feeling redundant over all I feel as though my paper is headed in the right direction for the way that I want to go.

Leave a Reply

