How I’ve Become Digital

This quarter I enjoyed being able to create this blog and allow myself to fimiliarize myself with becoming digital and how others view me when I am online.  I also loved learning how everything that I do online in someway reflects who I am. I do have to admit I have enjoyed doing this blog because in some ways it allowed for me to have a release. I have aways been curious how people become famous with their blogs and how certain topics get big while others can stay under the radar. I was also curious how in general you create an identity and over the course I found the steps to the way tht you do. From this course I wil take the ability to write a better academic paper and how to comprehend different types of reading. I have learned to balance the I say with the they say.

Leave a Reply

