Upgraded

Over this essay I decidded to try a new process in which I would do one paragraph each day so that each was developed and I was only focused on that one paragraph until I felt it was the best. Then I would read it outloud to myself and see where I needed to fix my grammiticall errors. I also inlisted the help of my roommate to read each paragraph and give me an pointers. I feel as though Iwas more successful this time than I was the last time. When I got stuck I would go away from my paper for a little went and cleaned or read until I got my head back where it needed to be and continued. I feel as though in the future I am able to become more successful in writting an academic paper as well as a paper in general in my new process

Leave a Reply

