It has been over a year since I have blogged on this websit. While looking over my last blog I have to see how much has changed through the year and everything that I have been gone through. I have grown in the past month more than I had ever thought was possible. One thing has not changed k well two from that post and from today. I am still stressed to the max but I happen to still love that ex boyfriend with all my heart and no matter what he has and will put me through, and hes put me through a lot, I always will and I believe that that is the definition of true love and I still have high hopes. But I now have a better relationship with my friends and have allowed myself to open up to others and made new friends. there are times where all I want to do is give up but I know better and don’t I trek through everything that I go through on a daily basis. I am a better person because of all the things I have been through. I now have goals that I set for myself weekly to see that I get what I want or rather need.

that is all I can do for right now I will be sure to do this more often.

❤ MerC

Leave a Reply

